Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 68 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"garquia"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2010-02-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 2010-02-19 Set List: 01) Jack Straw 02) Jack A Roe 03) Cassidy 04) Row Jimmy 05) Mama Tried > 06) Mexicali 07) Stagger Lee 08) Passenger 09) Deal 10) I Need A Miracle 11) Shakedown Street 12) Heart Of Me 13) Terrapin Station 14) Playin' In The Band 15) Drums 16) Jam 17) Playin' In The Band 18) Casey Jones Encore 19) Johnny B. Goode Fillers 20) To Lay Me Down 21) Midnight Hour Source: AUD - Zoom X/Y mics (50' from stage) > Zoom H4n > SDHC Tra...
Downloads: 408 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Showcase Live on 2009-05-23 - Radiators
Disc 1: Set 1: 01 intro 02 Monkey Meet 03 Straight Eight 04 Zigzaggin' Through Ghostland 05 Total Evaporation 06 Further On Up The Road 07 Run Red Run 08 Dreaming Out Loud 09 Life On Mars 10 Norweign Woods (tease) > I Don't Speak Love 11 Have A Little Mercy 12 Crawfish Head > Chinatown > Ling Ting Tong 13 Honey From The Bee 14 Salt Of The Earth (verse) > Salty Jane 15 Burning Down The House 16 Hard Rock Kid > 17 Lost Highway 18 Lila 19 Treat Me Right 20 Wild & Free 21 calling them back [Encore] ...
Downloads: 441 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Area 22 - *HeatGen VIII "Electrifried"* on 2002-06-15 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 6/15/2002 Area 22 Newport, RI 2002-06-15 Sat HeatGen VIII "Electrifried" Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro - Creepin' Vine > Hold Back The Flood 02 - Wild And Free 03 - I Don't Speak Love 04 - Bad Taste Of Your Stuff 05 - Gospel Plough > Slippery When Wet > Whole Lotta Love > 06 - (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 07 - Night Life, Sportin' Life 08 - River Run 09 - Parchman Farm 10 - Devil's Dream 11 - Cocktail Music Set 1 Disc 2 01 - Salty Jane 02 - Nail Your Heart To Mine Set 2 Disc ...
Downloads: 297 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Mexicali Live on 2009-08-07 - Radiators
SET I disc 1 69:54 01 set1 intro 02 Stop Breakin' Down 03 House Of Blue Lights 04 Fever Dream 05 Run Red Run 06 Let The Red Wine Flow > 07 The Girl With The Golden Eyes > 08 River Run 09 Last Getaway 10 Tobacco Road 11 Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real 12 set1 outro SET II disc 2 72:23 01 set2 intro 02 Mystery Dance 03 Salt Of The Earth (verse) > The Wrong Road 04 Lila > 05 Nail Your Heart To Mine 06 City Of Refuge 07 Murder In My Heart For The Judge 08 Grief Snafu > 09 Danang 10 Magic Bus 11 call...
Downloads: 447 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-09 - Furthur
Jam> Feel Like A Stranger> Deal Crazy Fingers> Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo> Bird Song Good Lovin' Jack Straw The Wheel> Welcome To The Dance> Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Satisfaction Let It Grow Sugar Magnolia Crowd/Donor Rap Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 831 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Narrows Center for the Arts on 2010-03-04 - Radiators
[One Set] Roll em Easy* Intro Monkee Meet Let's Radiate Mood To Move Seven Devils Dear Prudence> Barnburner Never Let Your Fire Go Out Suck The Head Have a Little Mercy EDaddy's Coming Home You Aint Goin' Nowhere Stealin' a Feelin' Fishhead Man Go Back She Put The Hurt On Me Solitary Man Lila Don't Need No Doctor > Doctor Doctor [Encore:] Feel So Good (verse) > Jambalaya > The Twist
Keywords: rads; nola; rock; roll; funk; jam; fishead music
Downloads: 781 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's on 2009-11-25 - Max Creek
Disc 1: Set 1: Intro She's Here--> Six Days On The Road Can't Let Go Cocaine Lady--> I Will Always See Your Face--> Something Is Forming Disc 2: Set 2: Intro Late In The Evening Playing In The Band Twist And Shout Mystery Train Part II Leaves--> Henry--> Back Porch Boogie Blues Encore: Come On Up To The House One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 365 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at FitzGerald's on 2011-02-05 - Radiators
Set One 01 tuning/intro 02 Last Getaway 03 Deep In My Voodoo > 04 Rainy Day Women 05 Metric Man 06 Go Back > 07 Umbilical > 08 What's Goin' On? 09 Death Of The Blues 10 Run To The City of Refuge/Higher Ground 11 One Eyed Jack > 12 Like Dreamers Do 13 outro Set Two 01 tuning/intro 02 Long Way Down 03 Lost Radio 04 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry > 05 River Run > 06 Goodnight Irene 07 Stealin' A Feelin' 08 Number Two Pencil > 09 Keep On Poppin' That Shine Encore 10 Kenny's Callbac...
Downloads: 430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at FitzGerald's on 2011-02-05 - Radiators
Set One 01 tuning/intro 02 Last Getaway 03 Deep In My Voodoo > 04 Rainy Day Women 05 Metric Man 06 Go Back > 07 Umbilical > 08 What's Goin' On? 09 Death Of The Blues 10 Run To The City of Refuge/Higher Ground 11 One Eyed Jack > 12 Like Dreamers Do 13 outro Set Two 01 tuning/intro 02 Long Way Down 03 Lost Radio 04 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry > 05 River Run > 06 Goodnight Irene 07 Stealin' A Feelin' 08 Number Two Pencil > 09 Keep On Poppin' That Shine Encore 10 Kenny's Callbac...
Downloads: 532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Pastolove's backyard on 2010-09-11 - Radiators
SET I disc 1 73:13 01 Pipeline 02 The Weight 03 Sailor's Delight 04 Waiting For The Rain 05 I Still Miss Someone 06 Spanish Moon 07 Creepin' Vine > Hold Back The Flood 08 Diamond Joe 09 She's Not There 10 On Your Way Down 11 Factory Girl SET II disc 2 78:53 01 Solid Ground 02 Light Up My Pipe 03 Cannibal Girls 04 Paint It Black 05 Party Til The Money Runs Out 06 Two More Bottles Of Wine 07 Danang 08 Slip Away 09 (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle > 10 Chevy '39 11 Chevrolet 12 Railroad Bill 13 Hard...
Keywords: Pastolove; Kim & Craig, Anniversary; Sands Point; Life Ain't Nothin' But A Party
Downloads: 900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-08 - Furthur
Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf Doin' That Rag Ramblin' Rose Reuben and Cherise Looks Like Rain Cosmic Charlie Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > He's Gone > New Potato Caboose > The Other One > Days Between > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Cold Rain and Snow crowd / donor rap E: Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,229 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Crystal Bay Club on 2008-12-27 - Radiators
Disc 1 -67:28 01- Tuning and Intro 02- Quinn the Eskimo 03- Honey from the Bee 04- Fever Dream 05- Spider to the Fly > 06- WPLJ 07- Falling thru the Bottom Line 08- Creepin' Vine > 09- Hold Back the Flood > 10- Run Red Rum 11- How far to the Horizon 12- Don't pray for me Disc 2 - 68:39 01- Desdemona 02- Diamond Joe 03- Filthy Feeling (?) > 04- Barnburner 05- Total Evaporation 06- Lucinda > 07- Theme from the Magnificent Seven > 08- Cissy Strut 09- Another Side of this life > 10- Seven Devil's En...
Keywords: New Orleans, Blues, R & B, Funk, Fishhead Music, Jam Band
Downloads: 536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Whiskey Bones Roadhouse on 2009-10-29 - Radiators
Set 1 CD-1, 01. Todd Baker Intro 02. Love Grows On 03. Long Way Down 04. Jigsaw 05. Creepin' Vine > 06. Hold Back The Flood 07. Run Red Run 08. Early Bird Cafe 09. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 10. Pain In My Heart 11. Little Sadie Set 2 CD-2, 01. Todd Baker Intro 02. Papaya 03. Hot Lube 04. Red Dress 05. I Don't Speak Love 06. Lost Radio 07. Feelin' Alright 08. Down Home Girl > Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right > Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Encores 09...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 793 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2008-03-06 - Radiators
Welcome To The Monkey House, Lost Radio, I Don't Speak Love, Yankee Lady, The Wrong Road, The Man Who Lost His Head, Desdemona, Willin', River Run, Let The Red Wine Flow, Little Paradise> I Got To Find Somebody, Roll Me Over, Light Up My Pipe, Corrina, Sylvie, You Got To Move, Where Is The Soul Of The World? E: Texas Chainsaw Massacre> Willie And The Hand Jive> Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Keywords: Radiators; rads; nola
Downloads: 3,222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows - Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Franklin's Tower Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Brian Beggs
Downloads: 2,230 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,550 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2009-05-28 - Radiators
disc 1 67:09 01 intros 02 Down In The Flood 03 The Man Who Lost His Head 04 Deep In My Voodoo 05 Make Fire 06 Dreaming Out Loud 07 Doctor Doctor 08 Drinkin' Dragon's Blood 09 Soul On Fire 10 Death Of The Blues disc 2 73:19 01 Wrestling With The Angels 02 Ace In The Hole 03 Early Bird Cafe 04 Cannibal Girls 05 Doubled Up In A Knot > 06 Love Is A Tangle > Jessica > 07 Lonesome Whistle > 08 Chevy '39 09 The Cuckoo > 10 You Can't Take It With You 11 calling them back ENCORE 12 You Ain't Goin' Nowher...
Downloads: 348 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]THE DEAD 5-14-2009 MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA SHORELINE AMPITHEATER part 2 - the dead
(end of 2nd set) China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider (Encore) Scarlet Begonias Fire On The Mountain Deal
Keywords: dead; shoreline; spring tour; 5-14-09; fire dancers
Downloads: 719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Fox Theatre on 2009-09-11 - Radiators
Radiators Fox Theater Boulder, CO September 11, 2009 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 @ 24 x 48 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Archive -> You Taped and transferred by Steve Bazley
Downloads: 423 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Riverview Supper Club on 1991-05-14 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 5/14/91 Riverview Supper Club Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Slip Away 02 - Sailor's Delight 03 - Devil's Dream 04 - The End Is Not In Sight 05 - Fever Dream 06 - Moondance 07 - Stone Blind 08 - Who Been Here 09 - March On Down To Valentine 10 - Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu 11 - Down On The Corner Set 1 Disc 2 01 - (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle > 02 - Dizzy Miss Lizzy 03 - Fever 04 - Crawfish Head 05 - Matchbox Set 2 Disc 2 06 - Kamikaze 07 - Chevrol...
Downloads: 921 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Plaza Theater on 2009-11-08 - Radiators
Intro,Love Grows On You,House of Blue Lights,Wrong Road,Dreaming Out Loud, #2 Pencil,Waiting for the Rain, Man Who Lost His Head,Rollercoaster,Go Back,Umbilical,If I Where a Carpenter,Last Fair Deal Gone Down>,Suck Da Head>Crawfish Head>Something Fishy Goin’ On>Ling Ting Tong,Lyla,Ghosts Along the Mississippi,Early In the Morning>,Nail Your Heart To Mine~ Encore ~ Down In the Boondocks,I Don’t Need No Doctor
Keywords: Radiators; live music; new orleans
Downloads: 541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Miramar Theatre on 2008-11-14 - Radiators
01 Intro/? Shuffle 02 ZigZaggin through Ghostland 03 Sicker They Come Tease >?> Playin With Fire> If Your Heart Ain't In It 11:12 04 Time Runnin Away From Me 05 I'm Gonna Join the Circus 06 Leaves Are Fallin 07 Willin 08 Deep in My Voodoo 09 Screw Loose 10 Ode to Billy Joe > Run Red Run 11 Down By the River 12 ? > Hold Back the Flood 13 River Run 14 St. James infirmary 15 Like Dreamers Do 16 Hey Joe 17 Gloria
Keywords: Miramar Theater, DPA
Downloads: 253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Mackie's Farm on 2010-06-05 - Radiators
Set One: 01. tuning > Mackies intro> 02. Barn Burner 03. Back To Loveland 04. Monkey Brain BBQ 05. You Aint Goin' Nowhere 06. Sunglasses On > Rockin Pneumonia And Boogie Woogie Flu 07. Let The Red Wine Flow 08. Chevrolet > Satisfaction > Chevrolet 09. Rub It In 10. The Last Time 11. Gospel Plow > 12. Devils Dream 13. Kenny's outro Set Two: 14. tuning > Kenny's intro > tuning 15. Summertime 16. Mackies Farm 17...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Stonebridge Saloon on 2009-04-12 - Radiators
CD-1-Set 1, Happy Easter Welcome, Hideaway Jam, Back To Loveland, Holy Ghost, Aphrodisiac Black Is Black > Feedback > Black Is Black, Yellow Submarine Roadie Jam > Ling Ting Tong, Love Potion #9, Gospel Plough, This Magic Moment, Rise And Shine, Ferry 'Cross The Mersey, Keep On Poppin' That Shine, CD-2 Set 2, Times Ain't Like They Used To Be, Morning Dew, Hot Dog, Had You Told It Like It Was It Wouldn't Be Like It Is, Cry To Me, Stagger Lee, Sporting Life Blues, Cocaine Ida, Spoonful > Baby Plea...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 377 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Moonalice Live at Virginia Brewing Company on 2009-04-25 - Moonalice
4/25/09 Virginia Brewing Company Winchester, VA According to Moonalice legend, today is World Malaria Day. In the spirit of the day, we went down to WalMart to buy you all some malaria, but they were out of stock. Maybe next time. According to Wikipedia, this area was occupied by native tribes beginning around 1000 AD. Wikipedia talks about the Cacapon, Opequon, Shawnee and Tuscarora, but they make no mention of the Moonalice tribe...
Downloads: 94 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Maple Leaf Bar on 2011-02-18 - Radiators
1. Tell It Like It Is 2. Straight Eight 3. Zigzagging Through Ghostland 4. Fools Go First 5. Creepin' Vine > 6. Hold Back The Flood 7. River Run 8. Magnolia 9. Falling Through The Bottom Line 10. Dead Flowers / Pressure Drop 11. Hot Dog 1. Green River 2. Love Potion #9 3. Cocaine Ida 4. She Caught the Katy 5. Raindancer 6. Life On Mars 7. Lila 8. Last Getaway 9. Wild and Free 10. encore banter 11. Lonely Avenue 12...
Downloads: 2,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Manny's Carwash on 1998-05-30 - Radiators
Set 1 / Disc 1 1. tuning / banter 2. Gummin' Your Nub -> 3. Welcome To The Monkey House 4. tuning / banter - a little break 5. I Still Miss Someone 6. Good Things 7. Black Dog 8. Out On The Rolling Sea 9. Do It (Till You're Satisfied) 10. Done Changed My Way Of Living 11. Crazy Mixed Up World 12. Ode To Billy Joe % 13. (I'd Rather Be) Blind Crippled And Crazy Disc 2: 14. Glad All Over 15. Train Kept A Rollin' 16...
Keywords: BARN; TLM170; Neumann; 16 bit; flac16; New Orleans; NOLA; Irving; audience; Rads; fishhead music; Manny's; Carwash
Downloads: 884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko*, All Along The Watchtower* Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace Mountain Aire Music Festival; * with Carlos Santana, guitar. David Lindley & El Rayo-x and Santana Opened.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Boss Man, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Tazuo Yamaguchi; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 2,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Tons Of Steel, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Good Morning Little School Girl*-> Midnight Hour* Set 2 Hell In A Bucket, When Push Comes To Shove, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Billy Corgan Live at The Cellar Door on 2009-08-26 - Billy Corgan
Billy Corgan with Spirits in the Sky The Cellar Door Visalia, CA, US 2009-08-26 Recordist : JJB (jjb@hipstersunited.com) Editor : Zach Payne (pzane@hipstersunited.com) Location : Center, ~40 ft. Mic Config : Binaural Source : Dynamic Audio Binaurals > Edirol R-09 (24 bit / 44.1 kHz) Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Dither : Apogee UV 22HR (16 bit, normal) Final Format : 16 bit, 44.1 kHz Tracking : CD-Wave v1.98 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level 8) with TLH v2.4.1 (Build 160) Tracklist: 01...
Keywords: Spirits in the Sky
Downloads: 13,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1986-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Ramble On Rose, CC Rider, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Miramar Theatre on 2009-07-09 - Radiators
(1) Subterranean Homesick Blues (2) Mood To Move (3) Falling Through The Bottom Line (4) Waiting For The Rain (5) Blowin' Smoke (verse) -> Make Fire Make Light (6) House Of Blue Lights (7) Searchin' For Soul (8) Papaya (9) I Just Want To Make Love To You (10) The Twitch (11) Solitary Man (12) Doubled Up In A Knot -> Love Is A Tangle -> Mountain Jam -> (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle -> Chevy '39 (13) Turtle Beach (14) Lovely You!!!!!!!!!!!! (15) Three Stooges Theme (16) How Far To The Horizon ->...
Keywords: MBHO; Miramar; Aeta Mix 2000
Downloads: 504 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Jordan Hare Stadium (outside) on 1991-11-01 - Radiators
Radiators Auburn University Auburn, AL Friday, November 1, 1991 Disc 1: (1:09:29) d1t01 One-Eyed Jack (4:51) d1t02 The Smokin' Hole (4:41) d1t03 Mood To Move (4:04) d1t04 Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door (4:58) d1t05 Love Is A Tango (9:44) d1t06 I Want To Live (5:01) d1t07 Red Dress (6:04) d1t08 Brown-Eyed Girl (7:30) d1t09 Ain't Nothin' But A Party (5:09) d1t10 Creeping Vine (2:49) d1t11 Hold Back The Flood (5:33) d1t12 Beautiful Loser (4:14) d1t13 Hard Time (4:51) Disc 2: (44:52) d2t0...
Keywords: Radiators; Dan Tepper
Downloads: 414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mizner Ampitheatre on 2008-11-22 - Ratdog
01) Jam > 02) Bertha > 03) Sylvio > Tequila > Sylvio > 04) Althea > 05) Birdsong > 06) Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion* > 07) Lazy River Road > 08) Birdsong > 09) Big Railroad Blues (* = w/ brief P.A. dropout) Disc Two/Set II: 01) Candyman ^ 02) Me & My Uncle ^ 03) When I Paint My Masterpiece ^ 04) Dancing In The Streets > 05) The Other One > Stuff > (^ = Bobby Acoustic) Disc Three/Set II Cont'd: 01) > Stuff > 02) Morning Dew > 03) China Cat Sunflower > 04) I Know You Rider Encore: 05) Box Of ...
Keywords: Ratdog, Bob Weir, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 1,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD Center on 2009-04-28 - The Dead
(Set 1) U.S. Blues Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain* Birdsong* Feel Like A Stranger* High Time Turn On Your Love Light* (Set 2) New Potato Caboose> Estimated Prophet>* Milestones>* Drums>* Space* Dear Mr. Fantasy>* Dark Star>* Eyes Of The World* (Encore) Franklin's Tower* *With Branford Marsalis
Downloads: 1,672 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Bertha We Can Run Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: David Neaman; DougNawrocki
Downloads: 8,476 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Verizon Wireless Music Center on 2011-08-11 - Disco Biscuits
Caterpillar -> Neck Romancer -> Orch Theme -> Run Like Hell -> Caterpillar
Keywords: Deer Creek
Downloads: 3,381 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-06 - Furthur
Set 1: After Midnight, Next Time You See Me, Till the Morning Comes, (Duck Story), Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Magnolia Mountain, Ripple, Sugaree Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bird Song > Alligator > Bird Song Jam > Dark Star > Time > Jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Let it Grow > Midnight Hour > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight E1: Samson and Delilah E2: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Gerry Gladu
Downloads: 842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Playin' Dead Live at Harpers Ferry on 2009-06-13 - Playin' Dead
The Music Never Stopped Catfish John Ain't It Crazy (The Rub) Passenger Dupree's Diamond Blues Box of Rain Beat It On Down the Line She Belongs to Me Alligator -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Deal
Keywords: Playing Dead; Playin' Dead; Harpers Ferry; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Furthur live at Chaifetz Arena St.Louis Mo. 11/11/10
this was an amazing show at chiafets arena, opens up with uncle johns band and closes with an acapella style atticks of my life
Keywords: Furthur; Grateful Dead; Phil Lesh; Bob Wier
Downloads: 1,086 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1989-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Walkin' Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately We Can Run Bird Song Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Victim Or The Crime -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; cousinit
Downloads: 4,735 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Fire Escape on 2010-07-07 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100707 Citrus Heights, California Fire Escape Source: Nak shotguns > Marantz 670 Transfer: USB > CD Wave > CDR > EAC > Audacity > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Recorded By: Lou Gearing set 1: 01. Shakey Ground 02. I'm So Gone 03. About Cell Block Number 9 04. Just Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 05. Medicine 06. Tennessee Jed 07. Till The Light Comes 08. Never Satisfied 09...
Keywords: jackie greene; jackie green; greene; green; lou gearing; lou; zosofan
Downloads: 1,156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam % -> Drums % -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 3,110 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Loser, Desolation Row, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone*-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,894 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Cousinit
Downloads: 3,793 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Sugaree d1t03 - Cassidy d1t04 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t05 - Hell In A Bucket d1t06 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Lost Sailor -> d2t03 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Only A Fool -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - Black Peter -> d3t05 - Around And Around -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07 - Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,636 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Me And My Uncle Cumberland Blues It's All Over Now Row Jimmy When I Paint My Masterpiece When Push Comes To Shove The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Standing On The Moon -> Drums Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 11,066 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at McCarter Theatre on 2009-11-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 1/Disc 1 1. tuning 2. The Promised Land 3. Sugaree 4. Mexicali Blues > 5. Mama Tried 6. Stagger Lee 7. Looks Like Rain 8. Deal set 2/Disc 2 1. tuning 2. I Need A Miracle 3. Brown-Eyed Women 4. Estimated Prophet > 5. The Other One > 6. Eyes Of The World > Set 2/Disc 3 1. Drums > 2. Space > 3. If I Had The World To Give > 4. Iko-Iko 5. Around & Around 6. crowd 7. encore: U.S. Blues 8. filler: On The Road Again
Downloads: 2,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tulane University Quad on 1984-09-07 - Radiators
Disc 1: [Set One] 01. You Can't Always Get What You Want 02. Hardcore-> 03. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)-> Pump It Up-> Trouble Comin' Every Day-> Hardcore 04. Hard Rock Kid 05. Straight Eight 06. Little Sadie 07. Honey From The Bee 08. Rainbow 09. Law Of The Fish 10. Number Two Pencil [Set Two] 11. Pass The Hatchet 12. Let The Red Wine Flow 13. Kickin' Mule Disc 2: 01. Spanish Moon 02. One Eyed Jack 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio